AmPark PA Officers and School Staff Directory

AmPark Executive Committee 2018-2019

Co-Presidents: Odaliz Nieves and Crystal Teron-Salas (
Secretary: Anna Goldberg (
Treasurer: James Vasquez, Jr. (
VP of Parent Involvement: Joanna Ross and Ana Torres (
Co-VPs of Fundraising: Camila Vidal and Alisha Speciale (vpfundraising@amparkpa. org)

Parent Involvement Chair: VACANT
Fundraising Chair: VACANT
5th Grade Committee Co-Chairs: Crystal Teron-Salas ampk5thgrade

Media Chair: Audrey (
Service Co-Chairs: VACANT (
Spring Auction Chairs: Alisha ( Wellness Chair: Audrey (

School Staff

Principal: Kelly Lennon
Assistant Principal: Bonnie Durgin
Parent Coordinator: Niomi Vasquez
School Secretary: Damaris Scott

Media Team

General Email:
Web Site
: Juan C. Luna (
Photography and Events: Robert Branch
Visuals: Ray Martinez


2 thoughts on “AmPark PA Officers and School Staff Directory”

  1. Hi – I just registered for the Stop & Shop A+ school rewards program, and found out that a school ID number is needed. AmPark’s school ID # is 09225.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »