AmPark PA Officers and School Staff Directory

AmPark Executive Committee 2018-2019

President: Odaliz Nieves (president@amparkpa.org)
Secretary: Eva Maldonado (secretary@amparkpa.org)
Treasurer: Shante Thomas (treasurer@amparkpa.org)
Co-VPs of Parent Involvement: Crystal Teron-Salas and Elizabeth Flores (vpparentinvolvement@amparkpa.org)
VP of Fundraising: Inocencia Olivo (vpfundraising@amparkpa. org)

Parent Involvement Chair: VACANT
Fundraising Chair: VACANT
5th Grade Committee Co-Chairs: Cynthia & Jen ampk5thgrade

Media Chair: Audrey (media@amparkpa.org)
Service Co-Chairs: Inocencia & Elora (service@amparkpa.org)
Spring Auction Co-Chairs: Betsy & Joy (amparkauction@gmail.com) Wellness Chair: Audrey (wellness@amparkpa.org)

School Staff

Principal: Kelly Lennon
Assistant Principal: Bonnie Durgin
Parent Coordinator: Angie Lebron
School Secretary: Damaris Scott

Media Team

General Email: media@amparkpa.org
Web Site
: Juan C. Luna (info@amparkpa.org)
Photography and Events: Robert Branch
Visuals: Ray Martinez

 

2 thoughts on “AmPark PA Officers and School Staff Directory”

  1. Hi – I just registered for the Stop & Shop A+ school rewards program, and found out that a school ID number is needed. AmPark’s school ID # is 09225.

    Thanks!
    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »